1st Audax of 2013

Got out on my 1st Audax of 2013. I’m aiming to do one a month (maybe 10 months, rather than 12) in order to get some sort of Audax badge.

This is the same route in reverse that I did last November and I’ve managed to knock 30 minutes off the previous run. Partly because I’ve been riding further to work and partly because the last time was in a gale (probably the more important).

I’m rapidly going off country lanes because of the huge potholes and occasional rivers across the road.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

