Mille Camberley

Three months into the year and I’ve hit 1000 miles!

Here’s the daily moving average.

Commuting speed graph

 

I’m not an Excel guru or I’d make the points different colours depending which bike I was on and just have the range from 13-20mph. You see the dent made by riding the “Khatmandu” mountain bike with ice tyres through the endless winter. The first 3 days were also just after Christmas before everyone went back to work so were pretty much traffic free, giving an initial spike.

I think the trend’s upwards ever so slightly. How much of that is fitness and how much is me learning every inch of the route I can’t say.

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

